Staff Directory

Anne O’Dell

Executive Director

Ext. 2506

anne@homedupage.org


Jo Albert

Senior Housing Counselor

Ext. 2504

jo@homedupage.org


Annemarie Fitzpatrick

Financial Fitness Program Manager

Ext. 2511

annemarie@homedupage.org


Nancy Hurst

Finance Manager

Ext. 2509

nance@homedupage.org


David Johnsen

Housing Counselor, Financial Fitness

Ext. 2507

david@homedupage.org


Maria Luengas

Housing Counselor

Ext. 2503

maria@homedupage.org


Jennie Petrine

Director of Operations

Ext. 2501

jennie@homedupage.org


Dianne Prince

Housing Counselor

Ext. 2508

dianne@homedupage.org


Dave Willard

Client Service Assistant

Ext. 2509

dave@homedupage.org